معلومات عنا

شركة HuiZhou VIVIBetter Packaging Co.، Ltd.

ملف الشركة

تأسست HuiZhou VIVIBetter Packaging Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2015 باستثمار مليون يوان. يوجد أكثر من 50 موظفًا ، من بينهم 5 فنيين في المصنع بمساحة 1000 متر مربع ، والتي بلغت القيمة الإجمالية السنوية للإنتاج 5 ملايين يوان. يمكننا تقديم الخدمة من التصميم والطباعة إلى المعالجة اللاحقة.

من أجل تطوير أفضل ، ستقوم VIVIBetter بالترقية والإصلاح بشكل شامل لتعزيز قدرتها التنافسية وتأثيرها. تصر VIVIBetter على سياسة الجودة لمشاركة الموظفين بالكامل ، والحفاظ على التحسين والحفاظ على الالتزام لكل عميل. نحن نؤسس نظام ضمان الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001. حازت VIVIBetter على سمعة طيبة من العملاء من خلال الإدارة العلمية والفعالة ، ومنتجات عالية الجودة ، وسعر معقول ، وخدمة دقيقة وفعالة ، بما في ذلك خدمة OEM و ODM.

تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية في VIVIBetter جميع أنواع عبوات PET والمنسوجات ، وحقيبة مقاومة للماء ، وحقيبة ظهر مقاومة للماء ، وأحذية مضادة للماء ، وقفازات قطنية. نصنع منتجات من العملاء وفقًا لملفات PDF أو AI أو نصمم لهم إذا لزم الأمر.

السوق الدولي هو ميدان المعركة الرئيسي لدينا ، حيث تحتل الأعمال التجارية من الخارج 80٪ من مشروع شركتنا ، ونأمل أن نقدم أفضل السلع للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.

شعارنا "العميل هو إلهنا والجودة في المقام الأول. التفكير للعملاء في أي وقت. حل المشكلة على سبيل الأولوية"

جولة في المعمل

الشهادات

About Us

HuiZhou VIVIBetter packaging Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

HuiZhou VIVIBetter packaging Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015 with the investment of 1 million yuan. There are more than 50 employees, including 5 technicians in the factory with 1000 square meters, which annual gross value of production reached 5 miilion yuan. We can provide service from design, printing to post processing.

For better development, VIVIBetter will upgrade and reform comprehensively to reinforce its competitiveness and influence. VIVIBetter insists on the quality policy of whole staff participation, sustaining improvement and keeping commitment for every customer. We are establishing ISO9001 Quality Assurance System and ISO14001 Environmental Management System. VIVIBetter has won a good reputation from customers with scientific and effective management, high quality product´╝îreasonable price, punctual and efficient service, including OEM and ODM service.

The main products in VIVIBetter include all sorts of PET and Textile packaging, waterproof bag, waterproof backpack, waterproof shoes and cotton gloves .mops .towels and textile various shopping bag and so on. We make products according to PDF or AI from customers or design for them if it is necessary.

International market is our main battle field .total buisiness from abroad occupy with 80% of our company venture.We hope to offer best quality goods to the clients from all over the worlds.

Our motto is ."Customer is our god and quality put at first place .Thinking for customers at any time. Solve problem at priority"

Factory Tour

Certificates